The electoral committee for spring 2022 is chosen

28. January 2022

Del nyheten: 

There are three people who will coordinate the student election this spring. Amalie Farestvedt, Bilal Sheikh and Jørgen Valseth from the Student Parliament are this year’s members of the electoral commitee. Jørgen Valseth is the leader of this commitee. 

– We have already started planning the election og look forward to this period. 

Jørgen Valseth, leader of the electoral commitee

The student election this spring will be held in March and the winners will be announced 1st of April. 


Flere nyheter fra Studentvalget:

The ballots are open!

The student election is finally open for voting! It is now possible to vote in the elections for the Student Parliament and the Student Councils

Les mer
Skip to content